# **National Agri-Food Biotechnology Institute**

(Department of Biotechnology, Ministry of Science and Technology) C-127, Industrial Area, S A S Nagar, Phase 8, Mohali, Punjab, India-160071 Web: www.nabi.res.in, Tel: +91-172-2290100, Telefax: +91-172-4604888

# RECRUITMENT OF OFFICERS IN ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE ON DIRECT SELECTION OR ON DEPUTATION BASIS

(Advt. No. 2/2011)

Sr. No. of Advertised Post: 1

Name of Advertised Post: Manager (Administration)

	Total Applications Received	
Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	
1	Sh. Dilip Gopalkrishnan	
2	Sh. Jagdeep Singh	
3	Mrs. Lakshmi Rani	
4	Mrs. Neeru Sahota	
5	Sh. Yogesh Sijdhakar Rao Kherdekar	
6	Sh. Sharavanan. S	
7	Sh. Rajeev Sharma	
8	Sh. Ramesh Chand Verma	
9	Sh. Naresh Kumar Sharma	
10	Sqn. Ldr Kunal Singal	
11	Ms. Ruchi Dhaulta	
12	Sh. Pathan Kareem Mujahid Khan	
13	Sh. Ravish Kumar Sharma	
14	Sh. Harendra Narayan	
15	Sh. M.D. K. Raja Prakas	
16	Sh. Satyapeer Sahu	
17	Sh. Sri Dipak Kumar Dutta	
18	Sh. Piyush Kumar Tayal	
19	Sh. Virendra Kumar	
20	Sh. K. Baskar	
21	Sh. Gitesh Raja	
22	Sh. Tangirala Srinivas	
23	Sh. Harmeet Singh	
24	Sh. Ravinder Kumar	
25	Sh. Mohd. Ashraf Dar	
26	Sh. Abhay Narayan Mishra	

Total Applications Received	
Sr. No.	Name of Candidate
27	Sh. Anil Tiwari
28	Sh. Bandaru Lakshmaiah
29	Mrs. Savita Verma
30	Sh. Subhajit Mondal
31	Mrs. Parnika Patnaik
32	Sh. Kailash Gehlot
33	Sh. Palla Praveen Kumar
34	Sh. Ashish S Murarkar
35	Sh. Hardeep Singh
36	Sh. Kamal Kumar
37	Sh. Lakman Singh Negi
38	Sh. Shyam Nath Prasad
39	Mrs. Deep Shikha
40	Sh. V. Subrahmanyam
41	Sh. Swami Prasad Pandey
42	Sh. Surendra Pattnaik

## Sr. No. of Advertised Post: 2

### Name of Advertised Post: Manager (Finance)

Total Applications Received	
SI. No.	Name of Candidate
1	Sh. Harendra Narayan
2	Sh. Satyapeer Sahu
3	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Vyas
4	Sh. Indranil Chakravartti
5	Sh. Vikas Sheel Dhawan
6	Sh. Vivek Gupta
7	Sh. Anil Kumar Babbar
8	Sh. Rakesh Sharma
9	Sh. Gyanesh Chandra
10	Sh. Sameer Mehta
11	Ms. Swati Mehan
12	Sh. Swapnil Harish
13	Sh. Gaurang Nagar
14	Sh. Vikas Gupta
15	Sh. Sandeep Datta
16	Sh. Sanjeev Jain
17	Sh. Vindhesh Kumar Singh

Total Applications Received	
SI. No.	Name of Candidate
18	Sh. Shailendra Pratap Singh
19	Sh. Ashok Kr. Chauhan
20	Sh. Pramod Kumar
21	Dr. J.S. V. Gopala Sarma
22	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Vohra
23	Sh. Abhijeet Kumar
24	Sh. Harmeet Singh
25	Sh. Deepak Goel
26	Sh. Anil Kumar Gupta
27	Sh. Chander Verma
28	Sh. Sanjay Kumar
29	Sh. Aman Gupta
30	Sh. Rakesh Kumar
31	Sh. Ravinder Kumar
32	Sh. Daulat Ram
33	Ms. Kamni Rani
34	Sh. Surendra Pattnak

#### Sr. No. of Advertised Post: 3

#### Name of Advertised Post: Finance Officer

Total Applications Received	
Sr. No.	Name of Candidate
1	Sh. Aravind Kumar Varma
2	Sh. Satyapeer Sahu
3	Sh. Maneet Verma
4	Sh. Rishi Kumar Garg
5	Sh. Anil Kumar Babbar
6	Sh. K. Shanmuga Subramanian
7	Sh. Raj Raman Sharma
8	Sh. Dibya Kishor Behera
9	Sh. Harjit Singh
10	Sh. Narendra Kumar
11	Sh. Quazi Imbab Ali
12	Sh. Naresh Kumar Srivastava
13	Sh. Pramod Kumar
14	Sh. Vikas Gupta
15	Sh. Kunal Singh
16	Sh. Karan Madan
17	Sh. Rakesh Kumar
18	Sh. Sandeep Kumar Bali

Total Applications Received	
Sr. No.	Name of Candidate
19	Sh. Ugender Diddi
20	Sh. Sanjeev Kr. Battan
21	Sh. Suneet Verma
22	Sh. Lal Babu Gupta
23	Ms. Monika Bisht
24	Sh. Vivek Gupta
25	Sh. Sachin A. Khare
26	Sh. Vrushali S. Nandanwar
27	Sh. Suresh Kataria
28	Sh. Ramesh Kumar Sharma
29	Sh. Deep Prakash
30	Sh. Daulat Ram
31	Sh. Ishwar Das
32	Sh. Santosh Kumar Chowdhary
33	Sh. Jawala Singh
34	Sh. Subhash Chander Saini
35	Sh. Rajendera Dutt Joshi
36	Sh. Manoj Kumar Chandrikapure
37	Sh. Surendra Pattnaik

#### Sr. No. of Advertised Post: 4

#### Name of Advertised Post: Private Secretary

Total Applications Received	
Sr. No.	Name of Candidate
1	Sh. Krishnendu Ghosh
2	Sh. Satyapeer Sahu
3	Smt. Basumitra Roy
4	Smt. Rita Kulavi
5	Smt. Bimpey
6	Sh. Mohd. Ashraf Dar
7	Sh. Surjit Lal
8	Sh. Sushil Kumar
9	Sh. Narendra Kumar
10	Smt. Bharti Arora
11	Ms. Neelam Rani
12	Sh. Manoj Kumar
13	Sh. Ravindra Kumar
14	Ms. Gurpreet Kaur