SELECTED LIST OF JUNIOR RESEARCH FELLOWS (OWN FELLOWSHIP)

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Remarks
1.	Ms. Ashmita Tandon	UGC-NET-JRF, DST Inspire
2.	Ms. Sipla Agarwal	ICMR-JRF
3.	Shri Prateek Jain	DBT-JRF-B
4.	Ms. Gaurvee Sharma	JRF-CSIR-NET
5.	Shri Ashish Kumar Pathak	DBT-JRF-B
6.	Shri Avinash C. Gupta	DBT-JRF-B

Administrative Officer