Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	
1	Ms. Ayush Gupta	
2	Ms. Ananthi. K	
3	Ms. Heena Aliya	
4	Sh. Shrey Gupta	
5	Ms. Vinny Sandhu	
6	Sh. Anil Kumar	
7	Sh. Shashikant Shingdilwar	
8	Ms. Richa Yadav	
9	Ms. Parveen Kumari	
10	Ms. Radhika Sharma	
11	Ms. Upasana Saini	
12	Ms. Shilpi Bhatia	
13	Ms. Tanvi Purohit	
14	Ms. Kanchan	
15	Ms. Simranbir Kaur	
16	Sh. Bineet Narayan	
17	Ms. Vasudha Bhardwaj	
18	Ms. Rajveer kaur	
19	Ms. Archna Thakur	
20	Ms. Akanksha Pundhir	

Call Letters for Interview have been despatched to all the Shortlisted candidates.