Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	
1	Sh. Rahul Jain	
2	Ms. Neha Srivastva	
3	Ms. Niti Sharma	
4	Ms. Nivedita	
5	Ms. Saaylee Danati	
ó	Ms. Mona Sharma	
7	Ms. Gurpreet kaur	
8	Ms. Richa Aggarwal	
9	Sh. Deepak ChandraMohan	
10	Sh. Venkatesh Chunduri	
11	Ms. Meenakshi Koul	
12	Ms. Aditi Arya	
13	Ms. Rupali Mahajan	
14	Sh. Amrinder Singh Thind	
15	Ms. Medha Pandey	
16	Ms. Chinnumole V.V	
17	Sh. Inderjeet Singh	
18	Sh. Arvind Sharma	
19	Ms. Diksha Sharma	
20	Ms. Saloni Sharma	
21	Ms. Amandeep kaur	
22	Ms. Ayushi Gupta	
23	Ms. Varee Tyagi	
24	Sh. Mihris Ibnu Saleem	
25	Sh. Hitesh Jethani	
26	Sh. Vishal Gupta	
27	Sh. Satya Naryan Patel	
28	Ms. Anita Kumari	
29	Sh. Ashish Kumar	
30	Sh. Ashutosh Singh	
31	Ms. Charu Anand	
32	Ms. Himanshi	
33	Ms. Pratibha Narayanan	
34	Ms. Priyanka Sharma	
35	Sh. Rajinder Gupta	
36	Sh. Chandra Shekhar	
37	Ms. Mohita Kushwaha	
38	Ms. Geetika	
39	Ms. Pankhuri Mittal	
40	Ms. Usha Kiran	

Call Letters for Interview have been despatched to all the Shortlisted candidates.